Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

CORD Executive Committee

Robert Brathwaite Robert Brathwaite

Associate Dean of Research 

Case Hall

Case Hall Room S318, 842 Chestnut Rd

517-898-1997

brathwa1@msu.edu

Support staff: Katie Dyjach, dyjachk@msu.edu

Titus Awokuse Titus Awokuse

Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Partnerships

International Center

427 N. Shaw Lane, Room 207

tel:517-355-2350

awokuset@msu.edu

Support Staff: Jacquelyn Hohenstein, hohenst1@msu.edu

Doug Buhler Doug Buhler

Assistant Vice President of Research and Innovation

Administration Building

426 Auditorium Rd. Room 249

tel:517-355-0306

buhler@msu.edu

Support Staff: Jamie Flanagan, vprappts@msu.edu

Emily Bouck Emily Bouck

Interim Associate Dean for Research 

Erickson Hall

343 Erickson Hall, 620 Farm Lane

ecb@msu.edu

tel:517-432-4853

John Hollenbeck John Hollenbeck

Associate Dean for Research, College of Business

Professor, Department of Management

North Business Building

632 Bogue Street, N430

(517) 355-2413

jrh@broad.msu.edu

Support Staff: Michelle Hyde, hydemic1@msu.edu

Ryan Sweeder Ryan Sweeder

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs, Professor Lyman Briggs College

W-33 Holmes Hall 

517-432-0884

sweeder@msu.edu

Support Staff: Cara Balinger, loweca@msu.edu

Walter Esselman Walter Esselman

Senior Associate Dean for Research, College of Human Medicine, Professor MMG

A209 East Fee Hall 

517-432-4789

esselman@msu.edu

Support Staff: Melinda Kochenderfer, kochend2@msu.edu

 

 

Eric Hegg Eric Hegg

Associate Dean for Research, College of Natural Science
122 Natural Science Bldg. 
517-432-0011
erichegg@msu.edu

Support Staff: Teri Compeau, natsci.dean@msu.edu

Srinand Sreevatsan Srinand Sreevatsan

CORD Co-Chair

Associate Dean for Research, College of Veterinary Medicine 
784 Wilson Rd., Room F130G
517-353-3145
sreevats@msu.edu

Support Staff: Dimity Palazzola, palazz39@msu.edu

 

John Goudreau John Goudreau

Associate Dean for Research, College of Osteopathic Medicine   
804 Service Rd., Room A217
517-432-9277
goudrea2@msu.edu

Support Staff: Krista Leiter, leiter@msu.edu

 

Anna Maria Santiago Anna Maria Santiago

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research,
Professor of Social Work, College of Social Science
509 E. Circle Dr., Room 224 
517-353-4823
santia63@msu.edu

Support Staff: Barbara Cernadas, cernadas@msu.edu

Sean Liddick Sean Liddick

Associate Professor of Chemistry & Nuclear Chemistry  
640 Shaw Lane, Room 1006
517-908-7690
liddicks@msu.edu

 

 

 

 

Susan Weber Buchholz Susan Buchholz

Associate Dean for Research College of Nursing
1355 Bogue St., Room C284
buchho44@msu.edu

Support Staff: Jessica Curphy curphyje@msu.edu

William Hart-Davidson William Hart-Davidson

CORD Co-Chair

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education, College of Arts & Letters
Professor, Dept. of Writing, Rhetroic, & American Cultures
300 Linton Hall
517-353-1620
hartdav2@msu.edu

Support Staff: Leann Dalimonte, dalimon8@msu.edu

Eric Hunter Eric Hunter

Associate Dean for Research, College of Communication Arts and Sciences
Director of the Trifecta Initiative
404 Wilson Rd., Room 291 
517-884-6778
ejhunter@msu.edu

Support Staff: Amber Wise, wiseambe@msu.edu

Michael Sant'Ambrogio Michael Sant'Ambrogio

Associate Dean for Research, College of Law 
Associate Professor of Law
648 N. Shaw Lane, Rm 367
517-432-6805
msantamb@law.msu.edu

Support Staff: Tammy Deppong, tammy.deppong@law.msu.edu

George Smith George Smith

Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Director, MSU AgBioResearch
109 Morrill Hall
517-355-0123
smithge7@msu.edu

Support Staff: Bridget Becker, becke141@msu.edu

John Verboncoeur John Verboncoeur

Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering 
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
428 S Shaw Ln, Room 3410 
517-355-5133
johnv@egr.msu.edu

Support Staff: Monique Blackmer, ad-appts@egr.msu.edu